Churchill County Democrats

The Churchill County Democratic Central Committee, a.k.a. Churchill County Democrats is an organized county central committee as mandated by the State of Nevada.  We welcome all registered Democrats in Churchill County. One of our purposes is to promote full participation of all Democrats in party affairs, to support our County, State, and National Party Platforms, along with the ideals of the Democratic Party.  We strive to encourage and assist Democratic candidates for public office, and to support elected Democratic office holders. Another purpose is the continued education and registration of voters, along with assisting voters in the election and voting process.   Our volunteers in the Churchill County Democrats knock on doors, talk to voters, and assist in this calling wherever needed.

Chair – Scott Tudehope

Vice Chair – Chuck Kaiser

SECRETARY – Jeanette Strong, 775-423-9224

TREASURER – Edith Isidoro Mills

Member at Large, Sharon Hedges-Hiller

The Churchill County Democrats meet the 2nd Thursday of every month, 6:00 pm at the Churchill County Library Annex, 507 S. Maine St. in Fallon.

Our History

For more than 200 years, our party has led the fight for civil rights, health care, Social Security, workers’ rights, and women’s rights. We are the party of Barack Obama, John F. Kennedy, FDR, and the countless everyday Americans who work each day to build a more perfect union. Take a look at some of our accomplishments, and you’ll see why we’re proud to be Democrats.

  • Facebook

Categories: CDemocratGovernmentPolitical

P. O. Box 1525
Fallon, NV 89407 USA